Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 22 days,21 hours,29 minutes,42%
Sunrise: 6:46am
Sunset: 6:58pm
Daylight: 12:12
Moonrise: 11:40pm (21-Sep-2019)
Moonset: 2:47pm (22-Sep-2019)
Waning Crescent
42% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Thu, 05-Sep-2019 9:11pm MDT
September 6 2019 03:11 UTC
Fri, 13-Sep-2019 10:34pm MDT
September 14 2019 04:34 UTC
Sat, 21-Sep-2019 8:42pm MDT
September 22 2019 02:42 UTC
Sat, 28-Sep-2019 12:27pm MDT
September 28 2019 18:27 UTC


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Wed, 20-Mar-2019 3:59pm MDT
March 20 2019 21:59 UTC
Fri, 21-Jun-2019 9:55am MDT
June 21 2019 15:55 UTC
Mon, 23-Sep-2019 1:51am MDT
September 23 2019 07:51 UTC
Sat, 21-Dec-2019 9:20pm MST
December 22 2019 04:20 UTC

  Moon Details from Weather-Display

Additional Moon facts from Weather-Display